You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.


Lara Croft

  • "tombraidergirl" is female
  • "tombraidergirl" started this thread

Posts: 21,248

TR Platforms: PC, PS3, Xbox 360, PS4, Xbox One, Android Tablet

Currently Playing: RDR2

  • Send private message


Monday, October 19th 2015, 4:03pm

Lara Croft: Relic Run

Relic Run has gotten an update late last week and the whole game has changed, plus "Mountain Pass" (the third region is now available)

You can now tackle single levels to collect your relics instead of the endless run.

There are 40 levels in each of the three regions.

The uneven levels have a target goal in which you can gain up to 3 stars. You need at least one star to proceed to the next level.
Uneven levels are relic runs, collect the necessary clues and grab the relic, similar to the way it was before, although levels vary.

An example of a goal oriented level, this is actually level 1: